Foam Rollin’, Rollin’, Rollin’!

20 Jul

Foam Roll Like a Pro

4 Responses to “Foam Rollin’, Rollin’, Rollin’!”

  1. Tasha @ Healthy Diva July 20, 2012 at 10:47 AM #

    This is great informatin Katie! I have been foam rolling a lot more recently since having compartment syndrome. Foam rolling is something that I think all runners should utilize to maintain being injury free. I am no foam rolling pro so this will come in handy for me. πŸ™‚

  2. Erin @ The Speckled Palate July 20, 2012 at 12:02 PM #

    I am TOTALLY saving this because you know I have issues. πŸ˜‰ My foam roller saved my IT band after the Rouge-Orleans, but I need to get back into a habit of this.

    Thanks for sharing, lady!

  3. Katie! July 20, 2012 at 5:31 PM #

    Love it!

  4. XLMIC July 21, 2012 at 12:16 AM #

    I love my Grid πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

