It’s time for a full-body overhaul.

23 Apr

So back when I was pregnant, and I was expressing my fear of losing the weight post-baby, my family and friends did their best to keep me optimistic by telling me, “Oh, you are so active! That weight will just come right on off.”

That, friends, was a lie. Genetics are against me.

I worked my tail off losing the weight before and I knew it would take that same feverish diligence for me to do it again. However, this time around, I don’t have 2-3 hours each night to spend at a gym and I don’t have 1-2 hours to prepare a meal, eat, and clean up. I am also at a new job, where my commute is much longer, drastically cutting into my exercise time at night. Oh, and I have a baby now…which, in itself, changes EVERYTHING. I know I have mentioned at least a dozen times how he *still* doesn’t sleep at night. These sleepless nights are putting me in this vicious cycle of being tired, half-assing my runs/workouts, and going through the motions of the day like a total zombie. I thought that at some point I would just get used to it, but no luck so far.

Needless to say, with all of these chips stacked against me, the weight isn’t falling off.

I am trying so desperately to stick to my #c210k running plan. I have been sticking to it, but the enthusiasm just is not there. It has started to feel like an obligation, and I hate that. I feel like I am in such a losery rut and I need to bust out of it. Like yesterday. For me, running was most fun when I felt like I was really, really pushing myself in every race…finishing with times I was proud of, feeling strong and feeling that “good burn” in my legs. I am just not there anymore and I want to be there so badly.

My legs are not as strong as they used to be. Pregnancy packed on serious weight on my thighs and I now have more junk in the trunk than I ever have in my whole life. When I look in the mirror I think I look alright, but then I see myself in photos and I **CRINGE**.

In addition to regular photos, my recent race photos completely make me shudder. I know no one looks “pretty” while they are running, but I am talking about my form. My whole body is off. No wonder running feels wonky, my form is TERRIBLE. And I know exactly what it is going to take to correct my form…stronger legs and a stronger core.

I can keep running and running and running, but I will never be where I want to be without stepping back and focusing on my foundations. Sadly, I am not one of those naturally lean people where just running will get me back into shape.

Taking this all into account, I decided I needed something that met the following criteria:

  1. FUN. If it isn’t fun, I won’t do it.
  2. A plan with proven results.
  3. Not extensively time consuming.

What did I come up with? TurboFire and Shakeology.

I heard about this program when I was pregnant and I remember telling my husband then, “I need this! I want to do this after I have the baby!!” The infomercials (yes, infomercials) made it look so fun and it looked like a program that I could totally get down with. However, like most of these programs, it was expensive, so I didn’t order it.

Now I have realized that what I am doing isn’t working and I need the help.

Wanting to make sure this program was the right fit for me, I started doing my research. I started with YouTube. I watched about a million videos and I felt like I related to every single woman in every single video. The majority of these women are moms who, after having children, felt like they couldn’t get in the groove again. One lady’s video really resonated with me. After being unable to lose the weight, she stopped wearing cute clothes, stopped putting on make-up, and stopped caring much about her appearance. Ladies and gentlemen, this is what I have turned into. Watching this video made me cry. I immediately thought, “If she can do it, I CAN DO IT. I just have to want it bad enough.”

I WANT IT BAD ENOUGH.

This was one of my favorite videos…made by a fellow Katie…

After talking it over with my husband, I broke down and I ordered the combo pack with the TurboFire exercise program and the Shakeology nutritional supplement. And now I am like a kid in a candy store waiting to get started! At this moment it is on the FedEx delivery truck making its way to my house and I simply cannot wait to get home and get started on it tonight! I have never been this excited about starting a new program EVER.

So, for now, I’m going to cut my running down to one to two times per week (possibly throwing in a third run on the weekend if one of my friends wants to get together) and focus on dropping pounds and losing inches.

FOR ME, BEING A SUCCESSFUL RUNNER MEANS BEATING THE MENTAL BLOCKAGE.

I know that if I can just start getting some of the inches off, I will feel so much more confident in my running clothes and I will want to run more…and harder and faster. I know to some people this may sound completely ludicrous, but this is how my brain operates. I need to do whatever it takes for me to regain my confidence. I am confident that TurboFire, coupled with a healthy diet, will show me some results.

And before I move on, let me just say this…I KNOW I AM NOT FAT. I am not going to sit here and say, “Oh, I’m so fat. Woe is me.” because I know I am not fat. But I AM soft…and squisy…and I hate it. I am not looking to get all beefy and lean like Jillian Michaels (who, by the way, kind of scares me). However, that doesn’t mean that I can’t be a better version of me…and I am ready for it.

In addition to getting down with TurboFire, I have also decided that I need to take better care of my skin. Since Baby Key was born, my skin has been broken out and I look like I have the face of a teenager. Thanks A LOT, hormones. I have tried everything, even worked with a dermatologist, and nothing seems to be working. This, coupled with the weight I cannot seem to lose, has really been doing a number on me. I feel like I am withdrawing socially and I avoid every camera that I see. This is SO unlike me.

To help me get control over the skin issues, I ordered Proactiv. I resisted this for SO long, but again, after reading about it and seeing undeniable results with others’ skin, I decided to order it. It arrived last week and I used it for this first time this morning. We will see how this goes.

With both the TurboFire/Shakeology and Proactiv systems, I will be taking before photos and recording before measurements (in regards to the TurboFire). At the end of the program, or possibly at milestones along the way, I will post photos, videos, and new measurements, keeping you updated on my progress. I know that posting the “before” photos will be mortifying because I know what I look like now, but I am hoping that my “after” photos will be so amazing that I will not even care.

I know it sounds like I have become the 1 (800) Number As Seen On TV Queen, but I promise you that I have not been paid to endorse or promote these programs. These programs were paid for 100% out of my own pocket and the future results and comments on the program (whatever they may be) are completely my own.

Have you ever looked in the mirror and said, “This has got to change NOW”? What did you do? What was your tipping point?

36 Responses to “It’s time for a full-body overhaul.”

  1. Carrie April 23, 2012 at 11:58 AM #

    I’m interested to hear about your experiences with TurboFire. And I know what you mean about wanting to be the best you can be…I gained around 15 pounds or so and I just don’t like the way my clothes fit and what-not. My husband and everyone tell me “but you’re not fat!” Yes I realize I’m not fat, but that doesn’t mean I can try to improve myself. Anyhoo, I don’t have children, but I can only imagine how difficult it must be to make time for fitness with a baby.

    Oh, and my mom had pretty good experiences with ProActiv. I tried out a bit of her’s and I found it too harsh for my skin, and I’ve been having amazing luck with acne.org products. It took 2-3 months for my skin to really clear up, but now it looks pretty good.

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:16 PM #

      Yes, you totally get it. I mean, I know I’m not obese. But I’m also not one of those super skinny girls that will sit here and say, “Oh, woe is me. I am, like, SOOOOOOO fat.” (By the way, I hate those girls.) I really do have some poundage to shed and I am motivated to do so. I am also glad that I found a program that gets me excited. Thanks for the suggestion about acne.org. If the Proactiv doesn’t work out for me, I’ll check it out!

  2. Kari April 23, 2012 at 11:59 AM #

    I gained a bunch of weight after college (similar to your story) and also got a BAD haircut that coupled with a “corrective” haircut, my hair was left up to my ears. Not a cute look for someone with an already round face who recently gained 40 or so lbs. To make matters worse, I had just begun dating my now husband. I hated myself and couldn’t shake that feeling of wanting to cry everytime I saw pics of us. I finally purchased a nutrition plan which was AMAZING and easy to follow and let my hair grow and worked my butt off at the gym and things just started to feel better! My weight will forever be an uphill battle for the rest of my life so I try to stay as active as I can so that I don’t find myself at 40 struggling to lose 30 lbs like I did at age 24.

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:14 PM #

      Oh heavens! I am **so** there. I mean, I have this awesome, super cool little kiddo that I love to take pictures of. And I have this super awesome husband who I also love to take pictures of. But, it has recently occurred to me that I have a million pictures of each of them or of them together and I have VERY few of me and my son together. It saddens me but when I see me in photos, it just makes it all worse. I don’t want my kiddo looking through photo albums when he is older and thinking I was never around because I am never in any photos.

  3. Boise Runner (@RunInBoise) April 23, 2012 at 12:15 PM #

    I would like to give TurboFire a try. If you like it, I may have to try it. I do like Proactiv, but I had some awesome results with Olay ProX line. Cleared up my adult acne & evened out my skin tone.

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:12 PM #

      Good to know! I will keep that in mind if the Proactiv doesn’t work. I have never tried Olay ProX, but I did consider it.

  4. kristynkg April 23, 2012 at 12:50 PM #

    over the last few weeks I have been focusing on eating from the outside aisles of the grocery store and avoiding fast food like the plague. That, coupled with the Drop 10 Challenge toning and interval training that was in April’s issue of Self, has me seeing inches and pounds go away. It is a SLOW movement of the scale and tape measure, but it is moving in the right direction. I, like you, am not “fat”, but according to my BMI, I am at the top of the overweight range and bordering on obese. I am currently about 25-30lbs over my “ideal” weight range and am struggling to get a handle on my weight before it totally gets away from me. If you find a night that you just don’t have time for the TurboFire workout (not sure how long they are) check out the toning circuit from the challenge http://www.self.com/drop10/2012/toners#slide=1. It is fast (20-25min) and will kick your a$$. you only need 5-8lb dumbells-or you could just use Baby Key 🙂 Keep at it girl! We are all cheering you on.

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:08 PM #

      Nutrition is my biggest weakness. In my house, I am the one responsible for grocery shopping and meals. And if I am too tired to go or am too tired to fix something (which happens more than I would like to admit), my husband picks up something to-go. And then I get pulled into the food guilt. I really just need to make a conscious effort and I am, starting today, with this program. I refuse to pay all this money for the program and then not get the results I want because I didn’t put the additional effort into eating well. While I would love to see the scale start backsliding, my bigger goal is INCHES. I just want to wear my cute clothes again. That sounds so shallow and ridiculous, but its true. Like you, I just want to get a handle on these extra pounds before things get out of control. I know SO many women who, after having a baby, just accept an extra 20 pounds or so on their frames. I **REFUSE** to roll over and let the muffin top take over. REFUSE! Thanks for the link! I will definitely check it out!

  5. Amanda Perry (@amandamaryperry) April 23, 2012 at 12:59 PM #

    I think almost all new moms feel that way at some point. I remember thinking the same thing…looking in the mirror a few months postpartum and feeling okay, but then looking at photos and gagging. 😉 I felt like I was in a total plateau for awhile and hated my hair with a passion. It was falling out, then growing back in and spike-y. I hate to wait out the hair situation, but busted through the plateau by really getting serious about my nutrition and committing to workouts w/ no excuses. Eww. Sounds like you’re going to have FUN and get back into shape at the same time. GO YOU!

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:04 PM #

      That’s sort of where I am at. When I look in the mirror I think, “Well, I’m not looking *too* bad for just having had a baby a few months ago.” and then I see photos and I’m like, “What the HECK was I thinking!?!?” I am not currently pleased with my hair, but its been worse, so I am not going to harp on it. Right now, it is shorter than I normally wear it (I look much better with longer hair), but my kiddo kept pulling it, so I cut it. Now it is shorter and he manages to get fistfuls of it anyway, so now I’m just letting it grow out. I want to get to the point where I look in the mirror and look good…and by “good” I mean ACTUALLY “good”…not “good” as in “good for a lady with a 5 month old.”

  6. Run More Awesome (@RunMoreAwesome) April 23, 2012 at 1:20 PM #

    Good for you, Katie!! I had a similar moment back in December, and my husband finally got it: I wasn’t feeling like my old self and I hated it. He signed us up for a Y membership, so I could have a break from the Kidlet during the day and get in my workouts again. I finally got back into weight training last month, and I feel so much better about my body that my whole outlook has changed. I hope these new programs work for you. Can’t wait to read about your progress!!

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:27 PM #

      Right, that’s exactly where I am at. I’m not this morbidly obese lazy person…but I just don’t feel like ME. I liked the old me and I want to find that bubbly, confident person again.

  7. Carrie April 23, 2012 at 1:25 PM #

    Okay, it looks like I’m the third Carrie/Kari to reply! Anyway, I totally agree with needing to find your own way… and the best way is to do the research! We are so lucky with the internet these days to find what works for us! Best of luck to you!

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 1:27 PM #

      Thank you! It seems like this program really does work and all of the videos I watched were SO inspirational! At the end of this program, I hope to do my own video and inspire others!

  8. pacifiersandfruitloops April 23, 2012 at 1:28 PM #

    i have a four month old and a five year old. as you said, genetics are working against me with all their might! i had to work HARD to get the baby weight off both times (this time around i was up 44 lbs by delivery day). i’m currently doing a hybrid program consisting of running and P90X2. loving it.

    also, i’ve been using proactiv for years (stopping though during both pregnancies). i know some people find it too harsh, but it’s done wonders for me. if you have sensitive skin, you can try using it just a few times a week at the start and if you don’t have a reaction then go for daily usage…just a thought 🙂

    good luck!!

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 2:09 PM #

      I am so glad to know that I am not the only one that is struggling. There are so many women out there that just gain in the belly and within a few months, they just lose all the weight. That is just not how my body works. For your running/P90X hybrid, did you just make a schedule yourself?

      • pacifiersandfruitloops April 23, 2012 at 2:27 PM #

        this time around i did lose a little faster, but that’s probably because since having my first i discovered i have celiac as well as dairy and soy intolerances…fun 😐 so i’m forced to eat right…all. the. time. 6 days a week cardio/strength training and no cheat days ever. when people tell me how ‘lucky’ i am that i lost all of it i want to beat them over the head with my running shoe!!

        i found a half-marathon (possible 2013 goal for me!) P90X2 training schedule here: http://www.coachbh-phd.com/p90x2-half-marathon-hybrid/

  9. Brooke April 23, 2012 at 2:23 PM #

    Ive been followin for few little while and felt compelled to comment today!

    I’m with ya on all points! Is Turbo Fire by Beachbody? I am in the middle of Insanity, which really helped after my first baby turned 1 two years ago. I’m doing it again ow that my second is turning 1 (at 5:30 am each day, yuck), and I can really feel the difference versus just running. With both, I ran and stuck to mostly cardio through the first year and started Insanity after I was done nursing to really work on those “swishy spots”. It made a huge difference two years ago, and I didn’t put on as much weight the second pregnancy. I really recommend it if you want to change it up after Turbo Fire.

    I hear ya on the sleeping thing. I’m (kind of) lucky and get to work from home (if you call lucky trying to write emails and make calls as fast as possible during or with two needy little ones hanging around!). Neither of mine slept through the night until close to a year. And quitting nursing made my face look like a 14 yr old as well. I’m on proactive, which has helped in the past, but it’s not looking very promising this time around!

    Good luck, I’m excited to see and read your updates! Hang in there, it gets easier as baby gets more on a schedule and a little older!!

    • Brooke April 23, 2012 at 2:32 PM #

      And you can obviously tell I wrote that with so many typos with baby craziness going on around me 🙂

  10. Sarah @ A Runners Heart April 23, 2012 at 2:39 PM #

    I can’t wait to see how the program works for you! I have a 10 month old and have genetics working against me also… I am considered “obese” but was before becoming pregnant also. I took up running before I became pregnant in 2010 and finished the C25K program the week I found out I was pregnant… Then stopped running because I was afraid of loosing a 3rd baby… I started running seriously again in January (when my daughter was 7 months) and I am not seeing ANY results. No inches or pounds leaving… I run 4-5 times a week, at least 2 miles each time. I’m beginning to get irritated! 4 months and nothing? And trust me, I have changed my diet dramatically! We even eat mostly organic fruits and veggies and we rarely eat out. It’s so frustrating! I can’t really do extra workouts at home because I live in an upstairs apartment and my daughter learning to walk is already bugging our downstairs neighbor… I want to join a gym with child care, but worried about the child care workers there and my daughter getting sick lol. I guess I’m making excuses on that one. I’m also just worried I will join a gym and waste the money by not going enough… I just wanted to look decent for her first birthday and I’m almost losing hope. Maybe her 2nd bday…. Where I will be 30! Ahhhhh! lol 🙂 So you are inspiring me to take some more action! Keep up the great work! 5 months post partum you are not expected to be back to “your normal”. No matter what the celebrities do! Haha Good Luck with the new program! I hope you continue to stay excited about it! That makes all the difference in the world! 🙂

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 3:17 PM #

      Oh, girl. Like you, I have a MILLION reasons to turn to if I really wanted to accept this weight gain.

      I work 10-hour shifts, at least 4 days per week, usually 5.
      My total commute time per day is 2.5 hours (1 hour and 15 minutes EACH WAY). 😦
      A child who never sleeps, which turns me into a crazy zombie the next day.
      I leave so early for work, that I rarely have time to get in a good breakfast. I usually grab something quick or get fast food (GASP!).
      I work out a chemical plant, in the middle of nowhere. Leaving for lunch to get something healthy is not an option. There is nothing but fast food restaurants in this podunk town. From the parking lot to my office is a 1/2 mile walk. If I bring my own food, it has to be food that does not require a freezer or refrigeration (by the time I drive to work and walk to my office, it would have melted/spoiled). This pares down my diet to protein bars, protein shakes, peanut butter, and popcorn. I need some variety.
      I also live in an apartment where noise is a concern, though I do have an attached garage, which is where I do my workouts.

      See how the excuses can keep on coming? I’m just ready to say NO MORE EXCUSES. I’m excited and I can’t wait to share my journey!

      • SlowTrier April 23, 2012 at 8:44 PM #

        Try overnight oats for breakfast… or even lunch. If you don’t use any dairy it won’t need refrigeration. I find they only take two – three minutes to throw together. You can heat it up for a minute or two and eat in the car or at your desk. For a dairy free combo — try oats, peanut butter or PB2 and frozen fruit that can thaw on your drive…

        For lunch, have you considered adding an unopened jar of jelly to that jar of peanut butter, along with a loaf of bread? I’m guessing you have a fridge at work, so you can bring the jelly unopened and then keep it in the fridge.

        How about those tuna packets with the packets of mayo and relish? Potentially smelly, but they don’t need a fridge.

        I’ve made cous cous in a mason jar at work before (heat the water to boiling in the microwave, then add the cous cous and recover for five minutes. Not sure what you could eat with it that doesn’t require refrigeration, though….

        For snacks, Laughing Cow cheese doesn’t require refrigeration. You could keep a wheel in your office with crackers. I like to bring a big bag of apples to keep in the office; I eat at least one everyday when I’m fully stocked and it keeps me out of the vending machine.

  11. Karlee Rose Martinez April 23, 2012 at 2:40 PM #

    This is why I love your posts so much. Women and mothers need to know that this is the norm. Thank you for sharing. I, honestly, have genetics on my side so after my first pregnancy where I gained 60 pounds then wasn’t able to lose, I freaked out! Someone told me then that it took you 9 months to gain that, you should give yourself at LEAST that amount to work on losing it. I will say that each pregnancy got easier to take off the weight. Mabye because I knew what I was in for and my expectations lessened. I TOTALLY get the picture thing. I still look back on some pictures and cringe a bit. Hang in there and give yourself time. You are obviously doing the best you can and your motivation alone is better than most. I look forward to seeing your pictures. Do your best–but know that you cannot be everything to everyone. Finding balance is always the hardest part in being a mommy.

    • katieRUNSthis April 23, 2012 at 3:08 PM #

      Thank you so much for the kind words. I will be the first to admit that being a strong runner with a strong body requires WORK. And for me, that means REAL calorie-counting, interval training, sweating my butt of WORK. Not being everything to everyone is something I really do need to remember. I often try and take on too much, resulting in putting way, WAY too much pressure on myself. Too much pressure = breakdowns. I need to focus on being MY personal best.

      • Karlee Rose Martinez April 24, 2012 at 4:12 PM #

        LOVE that you say “focus on being MY personal best”. I will take up this same challenge.

  12. Jenny April 23, 2012 at 4:34 PM #

    I’m pregnant with my second and, honestly, the thought of having to lose the baby weight again terrifies me. Not because I don’t think I can do it but because I know how much work will be involved – it was hard with one so I can only imagine how difficult it will be with two. At least I am not falling into the same trap I did with the first where I thought I could eat whatever I wanted while I was pregnant because it would “easy” to lose it after the baby 🙂

    I tried ProActiv but had to stop because it gave me chemical burns on my face (not fun) – I hope you have better luck because I know it’s worked for lots of people.

  13. Liz April 23, 2012 at 6:51 PM #

    I know exactly how you feel as a new mom. I admire your honesty in your post today because it has taken me a long time to admit to myself that I was unhappy with who I am after giving birth to my daughter who turns 10 months on Thursday. I didn’t gain a lot of weight and I’m almost at pre-pregnancy weight, but I know exactly what you mean about not feeling the same. It is nice to know that there are other women out there that feel the same way. I constantly hear everyone say but why do you feel this way, you look great and it’s hard to agree when you recognize all of the little changes they don’t.This is exactly why I chose to train for a 1/2 marathon because I have always been goal oriented and I knew that giving myself a challenge would motivate me to move myself more toward who I wanted to be. I hope that you are successful with your new workout and that you are able to take the time for yourself… coming from another new mom we have to stick together to make sure that we don’t get overwhelmed. I also had crazy hormones and still do from nursing and I use Proactiv, I actually have for almost 2 years. I use it once a day instead of the twice because it makes my skin extra dry, but once a day is perfect and I’ve had good results. If you find it dries your skin out a lot, try to use it every other day and use Dove soap on the off days. Dove is extra sensitive so that it is a good in between day. Just some ideas. Thank you for sharing your experiences and thoughts. It’s good to know that there are others out there that feel the same way.

  14. triing2survive April 23, 2012 at 8:02 PM #

    I’ve got a friend that does P90X and she’s done TurboFire & it’s made her in to one tough cookie!!! If anybody can do it, you can Katie!!! I look forward to seeing & reading your updates.

  15. Corrina April 23, 2012 at 10:57 PM #

    Weight didn’t melt off me either!! I’m a fan of Beach Body programs & I think it’s a good plan and you’re excited about it, which is what mattes most!!

  16. Tink April 24, 2012 at 10:57 AM #

    I wish you the best of luck! I’m not a mom and haven’t gone thru nearly the weight ordeal that you have, but your story really touches me. After my wedding, my running suffered (and still suffers) and my body changed and I’m still struggling to adapt and get used to this new, slower not as tiny, me. Its hard for me to look at old pictures of myself because I know that’s not me anymore! I really hope this works for you and will be sending all of the luck and hope your way!

  17. Jamie April 24, 2012 at 11:47 AM #

    Good for you, Katie, for making a public commitment!
    Two years ago, my youngest was one year old, I needed a new bathing suit. I tried on a suit whose tag proclaimed it to be “flattering for every figure”.
    It wasn’t.
    That was my moment. I started running and never looked back. Now the bathing suit I bought that day doesn’t fit anymore. 🙂
    Good luck with your programs. I hope you see some quick results to keep you motivated.

  18. Beth @ RUNNINGaroundmykitchen.com April 25, 2012 at 1:58 PM #

    I know you can do this – your enthusiasm and motivation is screaming through in your post 🙂 This is really exciting and I can’t wait to hear how it goes!

  19. sarah April 25, 2012 at 2:05 PM #

    TV shopping – I love it! I literally have shoebox of ProActiv that I’ll never use. It worked alright when my skin was bad, but finally in the 28th year of life my skin decided to calm down. Cancel your membership and I’ll send it to you 😉 If that’s weird, then I’m kidding.

    • katieRUNSthis April 25, 2012 at 2:30 PM #

      OMG, send it my way! It’s not weird. I mean, I met you on the internet…which means I practically KNOW you. 😀 I have had great skin, until I got pregnant and all hell broke loose. So far, so good with the ProActiv though. I have only been using it a few days, but so far I haven’t had any of the super dryness that other people have had. Fingers crossed.

  20. thespeckledpalate April 29, 2012 at 5:59 PM #

    I haven’t just had a baby… but I’m totally feeling you here. When we first moved back to Louisiana, I dropped about 10 pounds really quickly, then I’ve gained it all back… plus a little more… because of all the delicious food down here.

    I’m really curious to hear about your TurboFire experience because that sounds like it could potentially be a fun (and wonderful!) thing I could start doing, too, if it really does make that difference. Especially with summer coming up, I want to start doing some different kinds of workouts since I majorly struggle in the heat for running.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. TurboFire/Shakeology Program: Initial Reactions « - April 24, 2012

    […] As a follow-up to yesterday’s post… […]

Leave a Reply

