Wednesday Motivation

19 Oct

It is MOVING DAY!! Woot! We got most of the soft stuff moved yesterday, but the big stuff and larger furniture pieces will be moved today.

Since I am about to get going on packing our cars up, I wanted to leave you will a little motivation on this Wednesday. Sometimes it is hard to get going on Hump Day and when I feel like I need a kick in the pants, these are some of my favorite reminders. I hope you enjoy them!





And an ad I like…just for funsies…

How are YOU staying motivated today?

7 Responses to “Wednesday Motivation”

  1. Amanda October 19, 2011 at 11:08 AM #

    I AM NOW!!!!

  2. Mikaila October 19, 2011 at 1:50 PM #

    I love these! I printed up a couple for my cube, just to keep me motivated 🙂 Thanks!

  3. Ann October 20, 2011 at 10:47 PM #

    #Love those quotes. Happy moving day – Good luck!!! 🙂

  4. Jimmy C October 22, 2011 at 11:18 PM #

    Love the inspiration. Thank you for sharing.

  5. Kelli the FumbyGirl (@fumby_girl) October 27, 2011 at 9:01 AM #

    I needed these today! After the discouragement with my hip, I need something to push me through this. Rest and motivation.

  6. Angel November 1, 2011 at 8:23 AM #

    great work. copied some for my facebook status. Thank u for sharing 🙂

  7. clarissa November 3, 2011 at 2:20 PM #

    🙂 thank you!

Leave a Reply

