Team Blue = Future IronMan!

16 Jun

That’s right! It is official! We found out this morning that Baby Key is officially on Team Blue! It’s a boy! We could not be more excited!!!

Here is our first glimpse at our little man…(Please pardon our pic of a pic photo.)

While I would love to write more today, I’m too busy dreaming of all the “Future Runner” and “Future IronMan” onesies and baby gear I’ll need! Really, is it ever too early to start training? I mean, would it be obnoxious to start making my finish line support posters and such? I kid, I kid…sort of. 🙂

Thank you for all of your kind words and shared excitement! It means SO much to me!

P.S. – If you find links to any awesome baby running/cycling/swimming/tri stuff, please leave me a comment with a link! I promise not to tell my husband that you are enabling supporting me.

8 Responses to “Team Blue = Future IronMan!”

  1. Carrie June 16, 2011 at 3:57 PM #

    Congrats again! Check out this one – So. Stinkin’. Cute!!
    http://etsy.me/mkewiO

  2. DubyaWife June 16, 2011 at 4:00 PM #

    Congrats!

    Love these! http://bit.ly/kxs7ed http://bit.ly/l7K46j

  3. NeicyRox/Venicia June 16, 2011 at 6:46 PM #

    Yay for baby boys! Congrats, Mama! I’ll look for some links. Hope to see you at Happy’s soon!

  4. Michelle June 16, 2011 at 7:34 PM #

    Congratulations!

    I found these gorgeous maternity-fitness items – http://shop.bornfit.com/maternity-fitnesswear.aspx
    I hope I can be that stylish when I’m pregnant.

  5. Jewelzz_ June 16, 2011 at 8:52 PM #

    Congrats!

  6. Michelle @ Crazy*Running*Legs June 16, 2011 at 9:22 PM #

    Congrats!!! Boys are SO FUN.

  7. Karen June 17, 2011 at 7:47 AM #

    Congrats on Baby Boy Key! He’ll be off running, cycling and swimming with you in no time!

  8. keyalus June 21, 2011 at 7:41 AM #

    Congratulations! I’m partial to boys since I have one LOL.

Leave a Reply

